High River & District Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors – 2016 – 2017

Mr. Steven Muth President
Muth & Company LLP

Mr. Monty Stafford Vice-President
Pure Life Environmental Solutions

Ms. Jennifer Avery Treasurer
Academy of Learning College

Mr. Dave Jackson
Dodge Country Chrysler

Mr. Kevin Generoux 
Tim Horton’s

Ms. LeeAnne Coleman
Jolee Electronics

Mr. Steve Charland
Steves No Frills

Ms. Mary Chadney
Financial Business Advisor CIBC

Ms. Yoursa Jomha 
Western Mortgage Services Inc.

Ms. Angela Piovesana
The Red Bag

Town Councilor
Dragan Brankovich
This position is an appointed position by the Town Council


Ms. Lynette McCracken- Executive Director
Mr. Todd Williams Financial Services Ltd

Chamber of Commerce Group Insurance Plan benefit advisor